The Donald Heiter Community Center operates with a small staff, which is augmented by AmeriCorps members and volunteers. These staff members help to facilitate after school programs and activities, summer day camp, and other community service events.

DHCC Board of Directors

  • Penn Garvin: President
  • Jane Amacher: Vice President
  • Grace Mahon: Treasurer
  • Cookie Connelly: Secretary
  • Rob Antanitis, Shawn Felty, Jeff Ranck, Joannah Skucek, Rick Wible, Dan Wilt

DHCC Staff

  • Andrea Tufo: Executive Director
  • Billie Levitan: Assistant Director
  • Youth Programming Staff: Caitlynn Bergenstock, Leighton Chappell, Jessica Glenn, Josh Hornig, Nich Hornig, Jeffrey Levitan, and Ian Reish
  • AmeriCorps Members: Mark Artley and Katelyn Williams